pasteren.blogg.se

Kodak esp office 6150 printer printing fuzzy
Kodak esp office 6150 printer printing fuzzy






Liz: yes, well, as I said, I have to wait for pay day, and that delays the job I need to do to service a customer, so again, please relay this conversation to the people in charge of desgin. Raghavendra R: I am really sorry, but I request you to please replace the color ink cartridge to get best quality printing. "Liz: I am NOT ease pass this conversation along to the CEO's at Kodak! Raghavendra R: So I request you to please replace the color ink cartridge and try to print a document or picture."Īs this continued, the CSR repeated no less than six times, to replace the color cartridge, and ignored completely my questions about why there should be a need for color ink to print in black and white.

kodak esp office 6150 printer printing fuzzy kodak esp office 6150 printer printing fuzzy

Raghavendra R: The Kodak printers are designed with an advanced technology, so the printer will not print with single ink cartridge. Raghavendra R: The Kodak printer will not work with an single ink cartridge. Raghavendra R: I do understand your concern but I am really sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Liz: and as I stated earlier, the BLACK INK is NEW "Liz: I cannot afford a new color cartridge until after pay day, and in the meantime, I have BLACK INK documents that need to be printed. (A little later on in this conversation). Raghavendra R: KODAK All-in-One Printers use an advanced, built-in print head system that is designed to provide excellent image and text quality, while eliminating the need to purchase new print heads every time you replace ink cartridges, and saving you money." The message lets you know the printer is out of color ink. Raghavendra R: Your all-in-one printer is designed to stop printing before quality is compromised. Liz: so I cannot even print a B&W copy or document Liz: The error message tells me that the color ink is low and needs replacing.

kodak esp office 6150 printer printing fuzzy

Raghavendra R: Please let me know do you see any error code. Raghavendra R: Thank you for providing all the information. Raghavendra R: May I know from which country you are contacting us from? Raghavendra R: May I know the printer model number? Liz: Purchased this year-I don't have the receipt in front of me-but approximately 3 months ago.bought at Wal Mart

kodak esp office 6150 printer printing fuzzy

Raghavendra R: In what month and year was this printer purchased and where was this printer purchased? This number will be located on the left hand side. Raghavendra R: May I please have the Kodak Service Number for your printer? You can find this number by opening the printer access door like you are going to change the ink cartridges. Raghavendra R: If you have an incident reference number from a previous contact or from a My Support on-line session, please provide that to me. Please wait while I review your question. "Raghavendra R: Welcome to Kodak, my name is Raghavendra R. Oh, and that letter will contain a link to this very article! Excerpts of Actual CSR "Chat:" Reading From a Script!

#Kodak esp office 6150 printer printing fuzzy full

My next step? A stern letter, full of five-dollar words to indicate my opinion of their level of competence, integrity and intelligence, to the CEO, VP, and anyone else I can find at Kodak, to express my dissatisfaction with this design flaw, and with their 'outsourcing' of customer service! Corporations need to stop sending jobs offshore. Oh, and guess what? The tech I was "talking" to? Located in India! Are you surprised? I'm not, though I am disgusted.






Kodak esp office 6150 printer printing fuzzy